Latest Products http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com Latest Products Thu, 13 May 2021 06:59:20 +0530 en-us http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com Rubber Products http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-products.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-products.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Rubber Products based in Kolkata, West Bengal. We offer different types of rubber products in our range such as Rubber Bushes, Rubber Gaskets, Rubber Gate Valve Wedge Coatings etc. Rubber Gaskets http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-gaskets.htm Rubber Products Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Rubber Gaskets based in Kolkata, West Bengal. We offer EPDM Rubber Gaskets, Flat Rubber Gaskets, HDPE DWC Pipe Rubber Gaskets, Mechanical Joint Rubber Gaskets, Tyton Rubber Gaskets and Victaulic Coupling Rubber Gaskets. Railway Track Fittings http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/railway-track-fittings.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/railway-track-fittings.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Railway Track Fittings based in Kolkata, West Bengal. The products offered in our range are Railway GFN Liners, Railway Grooved HDPE Pads, Railway Grooved Rubber Pads and Railway Grooved Rubber Sole Plates. Rubber Bushes http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-bushes.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-bushes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kolkata, West Bengal we are a primary manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Rubber Bushes. These bushes are used as an interface or boundary between two parts to reduce the energy or vibrations being transmitted. EPDM Rubber Gaskets http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/epdm-rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/epdm-rubber-gaskets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be an outstanding manufacturer, exporter and supplier of EPDM Rubber Gaskets based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These gaskets are made from a type of rubber, ethylene propylene diene monomer rubber etc. Flat Rubber Gaskets http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/flat-rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/flat-rubber-gaskets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Flat Rubber Gaskets that we offer has made us one of the foremost manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These rubber gaskets that we offer are perfect for using with various types of flanges. HDPE DWC Pipe Rubber Gaskets http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/hdpe-dwc-pipe-rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/hdpe-dwc-pipe-rubber-gaskets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The HDPE DWC Pipe Rubber Gaskets that we offer have made us an important manufacturer, exporter and supplier based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These rubber gaskets for double wall corrugated HDPE pipes are offered in specifications ranging from 90mm to 1000mm. Mechanical Joint Rubber Gaskets http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/mechanical-joint-rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/mechanical-joint-rubber-gaskets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Kolkata, West Bengal we are one of the vital manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Mechanical Joint Rubber Gaskets. These gaskets can be used to join to ends of a pipe and is perfectly suitable to be used in places where it is difficult to insert a regular pipe. Tyton Rubber Gaskets http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/tyton-rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/tyton-rubber-gaskets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the significant manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Tyton Rubber Gaskets based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These gaskets that we offer come in different sizes which vary from 80mm to 1200mm and can be used with ductile iron pipes and fittings. Victaulic Coupling Rubber Gaskets http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/victaulic-coupling-rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/victaulic-coupling-rubber-gaskets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Victaulic Coupling Rubber Gaskets that we offer have made us a good manufacturer, exporter and supplier based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These gaskets are ideally suited for use with pipes that have grooved ends. Rubber Wedge Gate Valve http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-gate-valve-wedge-coatings.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-gate-valve-wedge-coatings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber Gate Valve Wedge Coatings that we offer have made us a crucial manufacturer, exporter and supplier based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These valve wedge coatings that we offer are manufactured using the latest equipment and machinery. Rubber Moulded Parts http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-moulded-parts.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-moulded-parts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be a focused manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Rubber Moulded Parts based in Kolkata, West Bengal. We offer a range of different parts in various dimensions and specifications to meet customer needs. Rubber Pinch Valve Sleeve http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-pinch-valve-sleeve.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-pinch-valve-sleeve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Kolkata, West Bengal, we are counted among the top manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Rubber Pinch Valve Sleeve. We can guarantee that all the products we offer are durable and long-lasting as they are made from superior grade rubber. Rubber V Rings http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-v-rings.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-v-rings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber V Rings that we offer have made us a chief manufacturer, exporter and supplier based in Kolkata, West Bengal. Made from excellent quality rubber these rings are flexible and can be easily stretched to fit securely and tightly over pipes or flanges. Rubber Quad Rings http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-quad-rings.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-quad-rings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the premier manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Rubber Quad Rings based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These rings also known as O-rings that we offer are used in a number of industries that require or need dynamic sealing in various applications or processes. Rubber Sealing Strips http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-sealing-strips.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-sealing-strips.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the prestigious manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Rubber Sealing Strips based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These strips are much sought after in the automobile industry for use as car window or door sealing strips or trimming strips. Rubber Sheets http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-sheets.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/rubber-sheets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the dependable manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Rubber Sheets based in Kolkata, West Bengal. The sheets that we offer can be easily folded, molded and cut as required and are therefore used in a number of industries. Railway Grooved Rubber Pads http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/railway-grooved-rubber-pads.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/railway-grooved-rubber-pads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Railway Grooved Rubber Pads. The pads come in different sizes and dimensions and are used by the defense, automotive and electronics industries. Railway Grooved Rubber Sole Plates http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/railway-grooved-rubber-sole-plates.htm http://www.shreebalajipolytech.com/railway-grooved-rubber-sole-plates.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kolkata, West Bengal we are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Railway Grooved Rubber Sole Plates. The plates we offer are much in demand for their precise design and excellent quality.